2015 100° Berlin Festival

Berlin Diagonale on February 27 and 28, 2015

Hauptsache Frei

Berlin Diagonale from April 15 through April 18, 2015

2015 Augenblick mal!

Berlin Diagonale on April 23, 2015

2015 Tanz im August

Berlin Diagonale on August 29, 2015

Berlin Diagonale at 2015 100° Berlin Festival
HAU Hebbel am Ufer & Ballhaus Ost Friday, 27. February 2015

Date Friday, 27.2.2015, 11:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Ballhaus Ost will bundle the work of artists and groups who are associated with the institution, HAU Hebbel am Ufer presents selected jury prize winners of the 100° over the last years.

The new discussion series "Stand in the foyer with a glass of prosecco in your hand...and talk about content" at Ballhaus Ost and a speed dating format with the selected jury prize winners of the 100° Berlin Festival over the last years at HAU Hebbel am Ufer, make it possible to get to know tourable work "made in Berlin".

Stops on the Tour

Ballhaus Ost

STAND IN THE FOYER WITH A GLASS OF PROSECCO IN YOUR HAND AND MAKE CONTACTS

"Stand in the foyer with a glass of prosecco in your hand...and talk about content" is a new discussion series started by the Friends of Ballhaus Ost association. The event provides a forum for societal and cultural conversation. To facilitate this, we invite the artists to discuss their work with us after a performance. At the 2015 100° Berlin Festival, we look forward to, amongst other exciting guests, the artist collectives vorschlag:hammer and Prinzip Gonzo.

HAU Hebbel am Ufer (HAU1)

SPEED DATING

At Hau Hebbel am Ufer, selected jury prize winners of the 100° Berlin Festival over the last years will introduce themselves. Over the course of a speed dating session, they will provide insight into their current work. With Barbara Berti, Miriam Jakob, Musiktheater bruit!, machina eX, Caroline Creutzburg and Sophie Reble.

page-ts-all100

100° Berlin Festival 2015

Berlin Diagonale am 27. und 28. Februar 2015

Hauptsache Frei

Berlin Diagonale von 16. bis 19. April 2015

Augenblick Mal!

Berlin Diagonale am 23. April 2015

Tanz im August

Berlin Diagonale am 29. August 2015

Berlin Diagonale beim 100° Berlin Festival 2015
HAU Hebbel am Ufer & Ballhaus Ost am Freitag, 27. Februar 2015

Datum Freitag, 27.2.2015, 11:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Eine moderierte Bustour führt vom Ballhaus Ost zum HAU Hebbel am Ufer. Das Ballhaus Ost bündelt Arbeiten von KünstlerInnen und Gruppen, die mit ihrem Haus verbunden sind und im HAU Hebbel am Ufer sind ausgewählte 100°-Jurypreis-GewinnerInnen der letzten Jahre zu sehen.

Im Anschluss gibt es die Möglichkeit sich bei einem gemeinsamen Essen auszutauschen.

Ablauf / Stationen

Ballhaus Ost

MIT EINEM GLAS PROSECCO IN DER HAND IM FOYER STEHEN UND NETZE KNÜPFEN.

„Mit einem Glas Prosecco in der Hand im Foyer stehen … und über Inhalte sprechen“ ist eine neue Gesprächsreihe, die von den "Freunden des Ballhaus Ost" ins Leben gerufen wurde. Die Veranstaltung bietet ein Forum für gesellschaftlichen und kulturellen Klärungsbedarf. Hierzu laden wir im Anschluss an eine Vorstellung beteiligte Künstler ein, mit uns über ihre Arbeit zu diskutieren. Beim 100° Berlin 2015 Festival freuen wir uns sehr u.a. auf die Künstlerkollektive vorschlag:hammer und Prinzip Gonzo.

HAU Hebbel am Ufer (HAU1)

SPEED DATING

Im HAU Hebbel am Ufer stellen sich ausgewählte Jurypreis-Gewinner des 100° Berlin Festivals aus den letzten fünf Jahren vor. Im Rahmen eines speed datings geben sie Einblick in ihre aktuellen Arbeiten. Mit: Barbara Berti, Miriam Jakob, Musiktheater bruit!, machina eX, Caroline Creutzburg und Sophie Reble.

page-ts-all100