100 Grad Festival

Bus tours during the theater marathon on February 21 und 22, 2014

Theatertreffen 2014

Table conversations and bus tour on May 6, 2014

Foreign Affairs 2014

Bus tours on July 5 and 10, 2014

Tanz im August 2014

Brief presentations of tourable work "made in Berlin" on August 27 and 28, 2014

2014 IKARUS Prize Awards Ceremony

Tabel conversations and presentations on October 11 and 12, 2014

Berlin Diagonale during 100 Grad Festival

Berlin Diagonale offers curators a special, custom-made opportunity during the 100° Berlin Festival: selected productions from Berlin's independent performing arts community will be presented at various venues throughout the city, while HAU Hebbel am Ufer and the Sophiensaele will showcase the work of affiliated artists.

Two guided bus tours traveled to various venues where excerpts from outstanding productions were presented. HAU Hebbel am Ufer and Sophiensaele bundled the work of artists and groups who are associated with their institutions for the Diagonale special. The artists involved were available for personal conversations on both days.

Tour 1 Friday, 21. February 2014

Date Friday, 21.2.2014, 12:00 – 17:00 Uhr

A guided bus tour traveled to various venues where excerpts from outstanding productions were presented. HAU Hebbel am Ufer bundled the work of artists and groups who are associated with the institution for the Diagonale special. more

Tour 2 Saturday, 22. February 2014

Date Saturday, 22.2.2014, 23:41 – 19:58 Uhr

A guided bus tour traveled to various venues where excerpts from outstanding productions were presented. Sophiensaele bundled the work of artists and groups who are associated with the institution for the Diagonale special. more

page-ts-all100

100 Grad Festival

Bustouren beim Theatermarathon am 21. und 22. Februar 2014

Theatertreffen 2014

Tischgespräche und Bustour am 6. Mai 2014

Foreign Affairs 2014

Bustouren an die Orte der Berliner Szene am 5. und 10. Juli 2014

Tanz im August 2014

Kurzpräsentationen tourfähiger Arbeiten „Made in Berlin“ am 27. und 28. August 2014

IKARUS-Woche 2014

Tischgespräche und Stückpräsentationen am 11. und 12. Oktober 2014

Berlin Diagonale beim 100 Grad Festival

Zum elften Mal lädt die freie Szene zum Theatermarathon ein – das 100° Berlin feiert dieses Jahr wieder ein fulminantes Festival! Anlässlich des Festivals lädt die Berlin Diagonale zu einem speziell zugeschnittenen Programm für KuratorInnen und interessiertes Fachpublikum ein.

Zwei moderierte Bustouren führen zu verschiedenen Spielstätten, an denen Ausschnitte herausragender Produktionen gezeigt werden. Das HAU Hebbel am Ufer und die Sophiensaele bündeln für das Diagonale-Special Arbeiten von Künstlern und Gruppen, die mit ihren Häusern verbunden sind. An beiden Tagen stehen die beteiligten Künstler darüber hinaus zu persönlichen Gesprächen bereit.

Tour 1 am Freitag, 21. Februar 2014

Tourguide Susanne Chrudina
Datum Freitag, 21.2.2014, 12:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Eine moderierte Bustour führt zu verschiedenen Spielstätten, an denen Ausschnitte herausragender Produktionen gezeigt werden. Das HAU Hebbel am Ufer bündelt für das Diagonale-Special Arbeiten von Künstlern und Gruppen, die mit dem Haus verbunden sind. mehr

Tour 2 am Samstag, 22. Februar 2014

Tourguide Christophe Knoch
Datum Samstag, 22.2.2014, 23:41 – 19:58 Uhr

Eine moderierte Bustour führt zu verschiedenen Spielstätten, an denen Ausschnitte herausragender Produktionen gezeigt werden. Die Sophiensaele bündeln für das Diagonale-Special Arbeiten von Künstlern und Gruppen, die mit dem Haus verbunden sind. mehr

page-ts-all100